Myynnin yhteystiedot

Pakastealan palvelevat ammattilaiset

MYYNTIKENTTÄ

Jusu Syrjänen
044-035 5580
Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa
jusu.syrjanen@fi.findus.com

Satu Honka
040-766 2163
Turku, Pori, Länsi-Uusimaa
satu.honka@fi.findus.com

Markku Portaankorva
040-580 8205
Oulu, Kokkola, Rovaniemi
markku.portaankorva@fi.findus.com

Henry Nyberg
040-766 2158
Tampere, Vaasa, Jyväskylä, Lahti
henry.nyberg@fi.findus.com

Vesa Sonninen
040-588 8483
Kuopio, Mikkeli, Joensuu, Kouvola, Lappeenranta, Kotka
vesa.sonninen@fi.findus.com  

AVAINASIAKASPÄÄLLIKÖT

Ville Suojoki
Kesko ja myyntikenttä
020-1520 250
040-578 5519
ville.suojoki@fi.findus.com

Päivi Nyström
Finnfrost
020-1520 235
050-388 3985
paivi.nystrom@fi.findus.com

ASIAKASPALVELU

Virpi Juntunen
020-1520 244
virpi.juntunen@fi.findus.com
asiakaspalvelu@fi.findus.com